TrustPulse makes it easy to delete a campaign when you are done using it.
In this article, you’ll learn how to delete a campaign.
When you no longer need a campaign you can delete it and the associated data from your account.
Use with caution, once a campaign has been deleted it cannot be recovered!
To delete a campaign, follow these steps:
1. From the Campaign Dashboard, click on the Breadcrumb icon for the campaign you want to delete.
2. Next, from the revealed menu click on Trash.
3. A popup window will appear to confirm the action. Select the Yes, I’m Sure button to delete the campaign.
If you haven’t gotten started with social proof then supercharge your website with TrustPulse today!